May 8, 2009

Friday Finds

Posted in Friday Finds, memes at 2:50 am by reviewsonbooks

It truly is a never ending discovery process for me as of late. I’ve recently noticed my goodreads.com TBR list is now at 300 and there is no end in sight, but it’s so much fun finding new books to read, I can’t help myself!

Here’s some from this past week:

listeningin
Listening in: A Novel of Therapy and Real Life – Kevin Chandler

fishsleep

When do Fish sleep?: And Other Imponderables of Everyday Life – David Feldman

Find out what others have discovered at Should be Reading

1 Comment »

  1. Mary said,

    Yes, the TBR list grows and grown 🙂 I haven’t heard of either title. Hope they’re good reads!


Leave a Reply

